Pull yer teeth out goodness

I made these yesterday:

I’ll probably eat them all:

Even though I *should* be watching my weight.  I need to.

Except this ugly little feller (why does Kraft only include 5 popsicle sticks in their caramel packages?):

I think I’ll ask Jeff to put him out of his appley misery.  Jeff’s kindhearted that way.

(To make these I just followed the directions on the package, except I added a couple tablespoons of peanut butter.  It turns ‘oh these are tasty’ to ‘OMG must eat them ALLLL!!!!!!’)

(this is not the aforepromised recipe for today)

Leave a Reply

