Last trip to Thousand Hills








/WW.  <3.

2 responses to “Last trip to Thousand Hills

  1. I am from Kirksville, the “ville”

    Your pictures brought back soooooo many memories of the lake. The one of the “bat cave” really got me to laughing. This was the site of my first kiss.
    I used to go camping with my parents just about every weekend when I was young. In later years, the lake was were all of the parties were. I am in KC now, but I come to the “ville” with by husband to get my mother’s house ready to sell. She is down here in a retirement home .goodluck in Kirksville. It is a good place to be FROM.

  2. When will you be moving all your blogging onto here and off of Xanga?

Leave a Reply

