The one where Jeff blogs

Saw this on Carole‘s blog, and I thought it would be a good substitute for a real entry for today

Now if I can only get Jeff to guest blog on a regular basis, I’d be set…

Me: What is your favorite thing about my knitting?

Jeff: Soft pretty things.

Me: What is your least favorite thing about my knitting?

Jeff: Expensive soft pretty things.

Me: What is something I have knitted, that you recall as good?

Jeff: The stardust shawl amongst many others.

Me: Do you think knitters have an expensive hobby?

Jeff: It’s certainly not the cheapest hobby in the world.

Me: Do you have any hobbies?

Jeff: I collect original Picassos.

Me: Do you have a stash of any kind?

Jeff: Sadly I have no Picassos and my hobby is a continual source of disappointment.

Me: Have I ever embarrassed you, knitting in public?

Jeff: Not embarrassed so much.  Sometimes I think it’s rude.

Me: Do you know my favorite kind of yarn?

Jeff: The soft kind.

Me: Can you name another knitting blog?

Jeff: Just ravelry.

Me: Do you mind my wanting to stop at knit shops wherever we go?

Jeff: It gets kind of tiresome once in awhile.

Me: Do you understand the importance of a swatch?

Jeff: Um, maybe.  Something about how something works up.

Me: Do you read my blog?

Jeff: At least once a day.

Me: Have you ever left a comment?

Jeff: A couple times.

Me: Do you think the house would be cleaner if I didn’t knit?

Jeff: Not really.  Although there wouldn’t be any half completed projects laying around.

Me: Anything you’d like to add?

Jeff: I am the walrus.

Leave a Reply

