Waiting in the bushes

Shamelessly stolen from Abbie

I’m obsessed with:

  • knitting
  • flavored coffees
  • finding a bargain
  • my bangs (it’s a continual struggle)
  • keeping up-to-date on my blogreader
  • cute + comfy shoes, and finding the newest, cutest + comfiest pair
  • super sticky Post-It notes
  • Stardust
  • vintage and antique stuff for my house
  • breath mints
  • Barenaked Ladies
  • Tetris on my phone
  • bags to carry knitting + my stuff + work stuff
  • trying new and unusual beers
  • turquoise, indigo, cobalt, and most any other shade of blue
  • my Nikon D40
  • Arrested Development
  • Italian food
  • Ben Folds
  • shining the screen on my new phone
  • Diet Coke

What about you?  What are you obsessed with?

Leave a Reply

