Survey-y

(Thanks for your comments yesterday, y’all. Work today sucks just as much – if not more – as yesterday, but now I’m really motivated to get the hell out. I’m feeling more powerful 🙂 )

From Dellqueen:

Five names you go by:
1. Kate (by everybody except family)
2. Katie (by family)
3. Mrs. Hoops (by my request, to people I don’t like )
4. ‘or current resident’ on all the junkmail we get
5. Love (by Jeff. Sometimes. When I haven’t been particularly ornery in a while)

Three things you are wearing right now:
1. My favorite Levi’s 518’s
2. Brown LLBean dress boots
3. Black long sleeved t-shirt (I’ve decided that brown with black shouldn’t be a faux pas anymore. Anybody else on board?)

Two things you want very badly at the moment:
1. To quit my job and take my coffee cup and lunch bag and walk straight out the door.
2. To move away from St. Louis.

Three people who will probably fill this out:
1. Your mom
2. Your dad
3. Your grandma’s dog

Two things you did last night:
1. Finished a Monkey sock
2. Played with Roxie

Two things you ate today:
1. a mini donut from the box my boss brought in
2. an apple that had some squishy spots

Two things you are going to do tomorrow:
1. drive to Kansas City with Jeff and Roxie
2. wind lots o’ yarn

Two longest car rides
1. Kansas City –> Northern Ontario
2. Kansas City –> Orlando

Two of your favorite beverages (nonalcoholic)
1. Diet Coke
2. Tea – plain hot, flavored hot, herbal, or nonfat chai lattes

Leave a Reply

