For Posterity

Last night I dreamed that it was some undetermined point in the (far) future, and I had a son, and he was about 18 months old, and he had pink skin and wispy blonde sorta-curly hair and Jeff’s brown eyes and the sweetest little giggle in the world.

It was so vivid, the best dream I’ve had in a long time, and even though I don’t really believe in dreams foretelling the future or anything, I’m recording it here…just in case.

…of course, the rest of my dream involved $300 scotch whiskey, my office, violin bows, and my mom using MS Publisher at a desk in the corner, but that part isn’t as important

Leave a Reply

