My dirty little secret

I never let Jeff watch me put new yarn away into its gallon-sized Ziplocks and big Rubbermaid tubs, because I know that if he sees me lean on the bags to squish the air out and sit on the tub lids to force them to latch, he’ll insist that I don’t need any more yarn.

He just doesn’t understand.

(My motto: “If you can store all your stash in one   bag box 2 boxes assortment of boxes, coded by weight or color closet closet plus various bowls and baskets around the house closet plus various bowls and baskets plus a giant rolling ‘project bag’  then you don’t have enough.”)

…and I’m stickin’ to it.

One response to “My dirty little secret

  1. LOL….I have to say those rolling under the bed plastic bins are quite handy as well. A girl’s gotta have options, no?

Leave a Reply

