It’s been a while

…since I’ve blatantly whored out my adorable animals here on the blog.

Sunday was a very photo-filled day for us.  Jeff was kind enough to do a shoot involving a sweater and two other FO’s, then be a model for some socks (Jeffsocks, luckily).   When one is spending that much time prancing around trying not to look completely idiotic in one’s new thweater, it’s inevitable that some cat- and dog-photos will occur incidentally.

For example…

Cats:

(I call this one, “Forced perspective that makes it look like Othello is huge and kicking Macbeth in the head.”)

(I call this one, “Domestic Violence – the aftermath.”)

(I call this one, “Forced nonchalance.”)

(I call this one, “You can’t go home again.”)

And finally, my piece de resistance…

(I call this one, “Holy shit I got a cat and the dog in the same frame!”)

One response to “It’s been a while

  1. Consider me jealous, i can’t get a decent picture of my black taken….

Leave a Reply

