That’s two things-ism!

(I have a great propensity for quoting bad and/or stupid TV commercials)

I have a grand plan that consists of summarizing our vacation (before I forget what we did) and then posting the photos in smaller, more easily-digestible pieces.

But I don’t have time for that now, so I’ll just show you Macbeth this morning:

Awww!  He looks like a little dwarf cat! hehehehe.

he.

he.

hoo.

hoo.

ha.

ha.

OK the nice men in white coats are here…I’d best be off.

Leave a Reply

