Total relaxation

Tuesday night I woke up at 3:00am when Jeff crawled into bed (he’d been up late working on law school stuff), and then I had a heckuva time getting back to sleep after.

 

My head was swimming – work drama, excitement about this weekend, housework to do, patterns to knit, my bad puppy, letters to write and packages to mail, things to remember for tomorrow – you know how it goes.

 

Know how I was finally able to get to sleep, though?

 

Thinking about my favorite place…

 

I miss Minnesota.

 

I need to go back, preferably to stay.

One response to “Total relaxation

  1. Please come live here! Then we could be ravelry friends, blog friends, and IRL friends! 🙂

Leave a Reply

