Last minute

I know this is short notice, but would any of my St. Louis area blogfriends be interested in going to the Pioneer Woman book signing (note that it’s moved from Left Bank Books TO Christ Church Cathedral) tonight?  Jeff has sportingly agreed* to go with me, but I know he’d rather not.

 

I work downtown (about 2 blocks from the Church, actually!) so if anybody’s interested in meeting up before the signing, shoot me an email (katemhoops(atsign)gmail(dot)com) or leave a comment here.


*Jeff also sportingly agrees to stand in the front yard and take 75 photos of my socks, to hang out in yarn shops (even on vacation), and even, occasionally, lets me dictate blog posts to him over the phone.  I’d like to cut him a break, just this once.

One response to “Last minute

  1. I wish I could but I can’t! Plus the drive would be a little out of my way. 🙂

Leave a comment