Love

I love this man more than I, you, or anyone else could possibly imagine.

(I also love the dog looking in at us.  I don’t love the pile of Christmas wrap, but heyguesswhat? I put that away this weekend.  I promise we don’t belong on Hoarders.)

Jeff is the most patient, loving, funny, calming, patient husband that a girl could ask for.

(I hope he never figures out that he really got the short end of the deal in this relationship :-P)

One response to “Love

  1. Linda, Bob and Molly

    Glad you love both of them so much! We do, too!

Leave a Reply

