Bad Dog Backlog

I was browsing my Flickr photostream (self-centered, much?) this morning and realized thatwe had a Major Household Event last month, which I never got around to posting about – Roxie’s 2nd birthday.

Somewhere along the line, it became tradition in my family that whenever a goggie has her birfday, said goggie gets a whole (plain) McDonald’s hamburger all to herself.  So that’s exactly what we did in December:

Wow, I don’t look at all disheveled or psychotic there, do I? Nope, not at all.  I’m sure.

(“Momma I no wat u haz dere and I wants it!”)

(“Y u no bringz it down a me, Momma? Iz OK, I jump up an’ get it myself.”)

(“Omnomnomsnarflenom!”)

(If only everyone were so easy to please.)

One response to “Bad Dog Backlog

  1. Aww! Roxie looks very excited about her hamburger.

Leave a Reply

