Bet you wish…

…that you worked in my office today!

To celebrate a co-worker’s birthday, last night I made one of these cheesecakes (only mine has raspberry & blueberry sauce instead of strawberry).  NOM! 🙂

I’ll have a piece in honor of each and every one of you, my lovely readers.  ❤

5 responses to “Bet you wish…

  1. OH wow, now I am hungry! You did a great job w/ the design on the top!

  2. So pretty! Impressive. Can you please make another and mail it to me? 😉

  3. thepseudohousewife

    I wants!

  4. Did you use my special recipe? The one I used to make at Christmas?

Leave a Reply

