This Is Why All My Friends Live In the Internet

A photoessay by Kate.

I’m sincerely sorry.  I ❤ you all.  Please don’t be scared away.  But if you are, don’t let the door hit yer ass on the way out.

PPS>Jeff said in that last one I look like I am “intrigued, yet suspicious”.  I just call it “my new Ravatar”.

4 responses to “This Is Why All My Friends Live In the Internet

  1. Mandi (Mandadawn)

    Well, I don’t know what to say about that last one… LOL! I’ll still be your friend in real life though. 🙂

  2. And this is why your mother rejoiced when you moved across the state.

    (Not really about the rejoicing part.)

  3. ****sung to the tune of Batman*****
    (which also happens to be the ringtone on my phone)

    Naa na na na na na na na
    Naa na na na na na na na
    …………..freak shooooooowwwwwwwwwww…

    whats scares me the mostest is that the second picture down, yeah, thats me and my dad at family get togethers or when I’m nervous.

Leave a Reply

