I see things

Look at this fucker:

I was fixing pescatarian gumbo for dinner last night, and what should I see but this maniacally-grinning, seed-toothed asshole.

Don’t see it?

How ’bout now?

Leering gape-mouthed jerk.

But you know what?

.

.

.

I’m the one with the knife, you little bastard.  And don’t you forget it.


Ugly freak.

5 responses to “I see things

  1. PUAHAHAHAHAH you crack me up Kate!!!

  2. Yeah! Teach that son of a bitch pepper a lesson!

  3. Terry’s just asked me twice what the hell I’m laughing at. I just don’t think “green pepper” would explain it nearly as well as “leering gape-mouthed jerk”, somehow 🙂

  4. Are you off your meds?

Leave a Reply

