CRACK! ….aaah…

‘Scuse me.  My old bones ain’t what they used to be.  And I’ve spent the better part of the past 52 hours crouched over some task or another.

I’ve had a busy weekend, y’all.  Busy.  And productive.  And pretty fun.  (And occasionally frustrating). I’ll share more this week, but for tonight I’m just going to sit out here on the balcony with a big dumb blonde dog under my feet and a Diet Coke on the table.

But ’till tomorrow…

(Bob and Linda’s backyard daffodils, yesterday morning)

Enjoy the springtime!  I hope everyone’s weekend was as fun, fulfilling, and productive as mine 🙂

2 responses to “CRACK! ….aaah…

  1. i really like the lighting in this

  2. Linda, Bob and Molly

    I like the daffodil in this. Missing the spring flowers. But thanks for letting us know what we’re missing!

Leave a Reply

