Friday Favorites – 4/16/10

Wise words from an amazing kid.

I love Margaret and Helen.  But then again, who doesn’t?  (post is good advice to those who aren’t  liberally-inclined 😉 )
I need these! Only mine would be more like tombstones… 😛

Speaking of gardening – I want to go here!

There’s truth in this graph.

Mmmmmm….

Last breastfeeding link for a while, I promise.  But this one is SO worthwhile.

Anne made me LOL so hard I choked.

Spot on.

I’m now tempted to go destroy our perfectly adequate shower curtain, just so I can make this one.

I love these.  So funny.  So amazing.

We’re off to Kansas City for the weekend.  Hope you all have a good one! (Any exciting plans?)  See ya Monday 🙂

One response to “Friday Favorites – 4/16/10

  1. Thank you for the shout out! Also, that shower curtain is super cute! There are too many exclamation points in this comment, but I’m happy to be linked and to find these other cool links!

    (!)

Leave a Reply

