Roxie the politician

Why Roxie should run for office:

1)She has a winning smile:

2)She’s great at listening to her constituents:

3)She cares about the environment:

4)She’s skilled at diplomacy:

5)She’s skilled at shaking hands (and kissing babies!):

Roxie for president?

5 responses to “Roxie the politician

  1. I agree that Roxer stands head and shoulders above most other politicians, but I recall reading negative things on the internet about her earlier life. I fear that, once the newspapers find out about the carpet capers, she won’t be able to sweep the notoriety under the rug.

  2. She has my vote!

  3. This made me smile! I loved it 🙂

  4. Yeah, but what’s she gonna do for me, other than bring the outside in?

  5. I’ll vote for her! SO cute!

Leave a Reply

