Three years ago today…

(I’m glad our photographer caught the only time – ever in the history of my existence – that I’ve looked demure.)

(wow he’s cute)

It simultaneously seems like a lifetime ago, and no time at all.

Which I guess means that 20 years from now, it will feel even more like a lifetime, and even more like no time at all.

50 years from now, I’ll have probably lost all concept of time.ย  Maybe that’s for the best.

Happy Anniversary, Love!

17 responses to “Three years ago today…

  1. I remember that day! I love you both.

  2. Congrats Katie and Jeff! Happy Anniversary!

  3. What a lovely couple! Cheers!!!

  4. thepseudohousewife

    Happy Anniversary!!! Doing anything special? =D

  5. Happy anniversary!

  6. Mom and Dad Hoops

    Three years! Congratulations to you both and lots of love!

  7. Happy Anniversary!
    Love your photos too!

  8. Happy happy anniversary!

  9. He is pretty cute. But you are stunning! Congratulations on your good looks. I mean, Congratulations on getting married and staying that way for 3 years. ๐Ÿ˜€

  10. Happy anniversary! And not to throw gasoline on the fire or anything, but such a beautiful couple would surely produce beautiful Hooplings.

    Just sayin’.

    {ducks and runs before Jeff can box my ears…}

  11. Congratulations!

  12. I remember reading your entries the days leading up to your wedding and how crazy I thought you were for baking all of those goodies :)! I knew that and I know even more so now that you will be married forever… you guys are the perfect match and I can’t wait until there are little Hooplings in the batch :)!

  13. Happy Anniversary! We share the same date. It’s our 2 Year Anniv. today. *cheers*

  14. Congrats Katie aka Mrs. Blueberry. You are one of my favorite bees and I went back to your post several times while I was in my own wedding prep. last year. I think my favorite was the one about your bouquet ๐Ÿ™‚

    Happy Anniversary!

  15. **better late than never****

    HAPPY ANNIVERSARY, DOLL!!!!

  16. HOORAY! ๐Ÿ™‚

  17. Pingback: The last 5 days are always the longest | KateOhKatie blogs

Leave a Reply

