Not your momma – my momma

I’m sure it will surprise *no one* that my mom has been featured on Postcards From Yo Momma before.

Twice.

(talking about about going green here and a disappointing Christmas here)

And now it has happened again.

Someone help this woman.  Save her from herself.  Please.

2 responses to “Not your momma – my momma

  1. Just lost half an hour to that website. LOL!

  2. Crafty And Crap had me looking at that site yesterday and I LMAO’d at your mom’s entry before I even know it was your mom.

Leave a Reply

