I am *so* over 2010.

Regular posting to (hopefully) recommence soon.

5 responses to “

  1. Wow. One more word and you would have written a #sixwords.

    Rewrite?

  2. Oh no?? Why?? I hope things are okay babes! Hugs!

  3. Katie, you have never, ever written truer words about how I feel. And I haven’t even been complaining about things. le sigh

  4. I hope everything is going well. Feel better!

  5. Good news- my class is over! So, I am now officially free all weeknights for coffee and knitting. Sorry that i was so busy. Let me know when you’re free.

Leave a Reply

