A complete paragraph in 10 words or less. Watch me!

The heat index is ~110* today.  I am so hot.

Literally and figuratively.  But mostly literally.  Because of the bike.

Love my new bike so much, I wanna hug it.

Now I can ride up the big hill!  Great exercise.

Surviving the new job.  Everyone is so nice and helpful.

Shana and kids in town last night.  We had Fitz’s.

Jeff is busy working on internship stuff.  All day long.

Now: a backrub and then off to bed with me!

❤ you all – I have the best readers/blogfriends EVER!

3 responses to “A complete paragraph in 10 words or less. Watch me!

  1. Does the last paragraph have anything to do with the one before it?

  2. You own those hills now! Wahoo!

Leave a Reply

