Friday Favorites – 8/6/10

Didja miss me last week?

Funniest thing I’ve read this week.  Maybe this month.  Or last month.

GORGEOUS.  ::sigh::

Amazing – horrific and fascinating – videos here.

Touring two ways.

Whoa

Who wants strawberry lemonade muffins?

Excellent point.

Two reasons to love Historic LOL’s.

I know this commercial is already viral, but just in case you missed it – WIN.

I really really really really really want to do this!  Or at least part of it.

The commentary is even funnier than the photo.  I love it!

Oh, Bike Snob

Gorgeous loon tattoo.  Random, but awesome 🙂

Funny ’cause it’s true.

I wasn’t the only one with a bad bike experience this week. (Gorgeous photos at that post, too!)

Speaking of gorgeous cycling photography

I am once again overwhelmed with the urge to strip.  Furniture, that is.

Simple, adorable socks that really struck a chord with me.  Truly beautiful.

I want to find good prints of these and hang them in my kitchen.  Wouldn’t that be cool?

Happiness is a roof rack full of llamas.

Why you cannot help but adore Ron Livingston.

One response to “Friday Favorites – 8/6/10

  1. Good god. I just watched that Ron Livingston video 3 times in a row and laughed until the point of tears every time. Jarod actually STOPPED PLAYING STARCRAFT 2 to see what all the laughter was about. Seriously.

Leave a Reply

