Friday Favorites – 9/3/10

So cute.

Love this cozy bedroom.

Another great wall collage thingy.  I’ve gotta learn the secret to non-crappy wall collage thingies.

Adorable housewarming baskets.  Brilliant idea!

Note to self – make a list like this!

::snork::

How good would this be with a nice smear of baba ganoush?

Pretty sure I’m related to one (or both) of these crazy kids.

Yes, yes I do.

Great.  Now I want bees.

Gorgeousness.

Jeff denies it, but I’m pretty sure he made this GraphJam.

So. Stinkin’. Cool.

Ingenious – and infinitely useful!

Yeah, pretty much.

Mmmmm….crabcakes.

Guess which one is my favorite?  (hint: they all are)

Want to make!

Five lessons every kid should learn (and most adults could use a refresher course too).

Why didn’t I think of this?

No, MY new room.  In my dreams.

2 responses to “Friday Favorites – 9/3/10

  1. Some of your links aren’t working. I love Friday Favorites, but I wish there was a way to make all the links open up in a new window all at once. Right clicking iz hard.

  2. If you are related to either of those crazy kids, it would be on your dad’s side. Trust me.

Leave a Reply

