Friday Favorites – 10/29/10

I do this too.

White bean and artichoke dip. Mmmm…

ULTIMATE COZY.

Babywearing testimony.  Wonderful.

Hmm…am intrigued by this future.

Holy crap I could haul EVERYTHING with this!  Including my detarded goggie!

I still have trouble with this concept.

This is on my list of “things to make when Jeff’s gone next summer and can’t complain about me serving mushrooms for dinner.”

Makes ya think, doesn’t it?

Childhood epitomized“.  YES.

Interesting read re: “Dirty Jobs” (and not just the TV show)

Ten ways modern obstetrics ignores evidence.

So pretty and festive!

How to pre-draft fiber.  My spinning is about to get a lot better.

Indeed.

If I were rich, and had Hooplings

Leave a Reply

