Friday Favorites – 11/5/10

Is this table-turned-doghouse not the cutest thing EVER?

 

How much naan do I have?  None naan.  How much naan do I want?  Lotsa naan.  (That second bit doesn’t really work, does it?)

 

Comparative drug harmfulness chart.  No comment.

 

Walnut maple bars with shortbread crust.  Tell me, what’s not to love?

 

Hospital birth put into perspective – how much has really changed?

 

If I ever get my blueberry tattoo, it will be vaguely reminiscent of this.

 

I think I’ve failed to fulfill every single item in this vintage etiquette guide at some point in the past.  OK well maybe not *every* one.

 

THIS IS SO EASY.  WHY HAVEN’T I DONE THIS?

 

Happy weekend, all 🙂

 

 

One response to “Friday Favorites – 11/5/10

  1. Blueberry tattoo? Ha, interesting…

Leave a Reply

