Friday Favorites – 12/3/10

(Feels like it’s been a while since we’ve had one of these!  What can I say? I’m a slacker.)

 

As someone who got engaged at 20 and married at 21, I heartily agree.

 

Add one of these baskets to the list of “things I didn’t know I needed ’till I saw it but now I must have it.”

 

Just in case you live on top of a mountain in Peru and somehow haven’t read this yet…  (warning:  may cause laughter-induced death)

 

Is it too early to get excited?

 

This should be mandatory reading for anybody who supports homebirth.  Or opposes it.

 

Mmmm…apple latkes!

 

Lol forever.

 

Gorgeous tattoo – so rich, balanced, and pretty!

 

2 responses to “Friday Favorites – 12/3/10

  1. “There was no possibility of taking a walk that day…”

  2. I’m digging this and haven’t even gotten to the patterns yet. Thanks. And the Fluevogs I would want are orange and cost over $200. Here comes xmas….right down Santa Claus Lane I guess. Hmmmm……See you soon. When is your next knitting class? Can I come, too? Or do I have to work with you?

Leave a Reply

