Ho ho hoOWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW!!!!!!!

My gift to you.

 

 

Merry Christmas.

 

 

And happy New Year.

 

 

If I’m not back by 1/3, send help.  You will probably find my face has been mysteriously clawed off as I slept.

 

 

 

I couldn’t possibly imagine why.

 

Love, snuggles, and pass the Neosporin,

Jeff, Kate, Othello, Macbeth, and Roxie

10 responses to “Ho ho hoOWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW!!!!!!!

  1. Mom and Dad Hoops

    Too cute! Wonder what Roxie was wearing???

  2. Can’t tell you how much I love this post! Maybe I can get Lizzie to wear her atlers. Santa needs transportation!

  3. I would definitely not survive if I did this to my dogs. Too cute! Merry Christmas!

  4. How does MacBeth feel about portraying Mrs. Claus?

  5. OMGoodness I love it, I would try that on my cats except instead of clawing my face off they would just pee on my favorite comforter.

  6. Wonderfully merry! A cross-dressing kitteh in the family.

  7. I hope you and yours have had a wonderful festive season and wish you a happy new year. Long may the blogging continue, you brighten up some dull work days.(but don’t tell my boss lol)

  8. This is the best Christmas present I’ve gotten this year. 😀

Leave a Reply

