Withdrawal

Someone talk me down.  I’ve been catching up on my knitblog reading, and now I NEED ALL THE YARNS.

My skin is crawling, my Visa is vibrating, and I’m not sure I can hold on much longer.

 

~~~

 

But wait!  A grad student just came in and said “Give me needles and yarn.  I want to learn to knit.”

I love this gig.

4 more months, yarn.  Then you will all be mine….

3 responses to “Withdrawal

  1. Katie, Leila could really use some new cute wool to go to Key West in March. Can you buy yarn if you’ve got an order to make something?

  2. Breathe in, breathe out. Repeat.

  3. Katie, whiat size needles do you use when you make all those lovely socks? My coworker is going to teach me how to make hats & I want her to teach me to do socks too!

Leave a Reply

